Immerse: Into the Universe

Find your way without fear of being lost. A short time ago, I found out how small I really was. And it scared me. I began absorbing the world around me and being a receiver of pain and love, all at once but not at all.

I live in constant flux between “why me” and “I’m happy it’s me”. “It’s too much” and “I’m ready now”. The spirit in me is looking for something it not knows what (Half a Quote from Loki). There’s this space I can’t describe where I feel myself Immerging. A space I can only describe as filled with vibrations, colors, and magnets that don’t seem of material world but of the matter of the soul.

But there has to be a reason? I have to have a purpose, life can’t be this dim… I’ve seen it. I’ve felt it.

So, How? I don’t know, dear. I don’t how. I’m figuring it out myself.

But, what? What are you figuring out?That’s your journey to travel and your secret to cherish.

I don’t know, friend. I don’t know. I feel myself getting closer.. Immerging into life.

img_2760via Daily Prompt: Immerse

Leave a Reply

